10T Records

dots10T News


ELF PROJECT Release New Digital-Only EP: THREE

Wednesday, October 2nd, 2013 by 10TRecords2

ELF PROJECT release their brand new 3-song EP, entitled “Three,” exclusively available immediately through 10T Records’ online store.  The EP will be available through all major mainstream online download outlets (iTunes, Amazon, etc.) on November 12, 2013.

Hailing from the greater New York area, Elf Project’s power trio sound continues to be based around Carl Schultz (lead vocals, bass, keyboards), Mike Cappadozy (guitars), and Dave Wayne (drums).  Many have cited a clear RUSH influence in the band’s music and fans of that classic Canadian outfit will continue to find much to their liking on “Three.”  Layers of melodic vocal harmonies sit atop a solid foundation of propulsive rhythms while tight, chunky guitar riffs and lush keyboard washes percolate throughout the mix.

All tracks from “Three” are now available to preview in their entirety on the Elf Project artist page at 10T Records.  Downloads are immediately available in MP3 and M4A formats.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.