10T Records

dotsArtist News

Back

An Evening with The ANABASIS Radio Special

Friday, January 27th, 2012 by The Anabasis

Well, well, well … look what’s happening in The ANABASIS camp!

Saddle up and join Barry Thompson and George Andrade for “An Evening With The ANABASIS”… The main men behind the project will be LIVE on AiiRadio with DJ Brian Dade talking about all that’s fair in love and war … of family values, sands of time, and mothers’ eyes … Rome, Vikings, and Egypt … and, well, it’s only rock n roll so there shall be a bit of fun, too! ;-D

Sunday, January 29 at 10pm(UK)…11pm(CET)…5pm(EST)…2pm(PST) at:
http://www.livestream.com/aiiradionet

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.